Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: <u>March 13, 2018 at 7:00</u> P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management Conference Room

Present: Thomas Brewer

George Thompson Peter Neus

1. Item # 1

Motion:	Motion to approve the minutes of January 9, meeting
By:	_George Thompson
Second:	Peter Neus
For:	_All were for
Against:	None opposed

2. Item # ____2____

Motion:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:35 PM
By:	Thomas Brewew
Second:	George Thompson
For:	All were for
Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>8:35 PM</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>